Customer Reviews
samoyed-ebook
Samoyed Savvy
‘Learn How to Make Your Samoyed
Happy, Healthy and Obedient’
4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 52 reviews)
Excellent81%
Very good19%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Below you will find reviews posted by some of our customers. If you would like to leave a review of your own there is a form at the bottom of the page.

If you would like help with your Samoyed click here to find out more!

found the information very useful...

5.0 rating
July 30, 2013

I found your book on the internet and have found the information very useful.

R.King, Rutherfordton N. C. USA

I'm learning and hoping to become successful...

5.0 rating
July 30, 2013

This free support is very helpful, I didn’t realize that having a puppy involved so much, even though I had some in the past. I’m learning and hoping to become successful with my puppy.

R.Quiroga, Ontario Calif

I feel very prepared...

5.0 rating
July 30, 2013

I am new to the Samoyed breed and expecting my first one any day. I feel very prepared for what is in store for me and my new puppy thru this book.

P.Burke, Maryland USA

helpful to understand training...

4.0 rating
July 30, 2013

I found Samoyed Savvy on facebook. This is our first dog of this breed and it was very useful to learn all we could and know what to expect. Very helpful to understand training and behavior from the dog’s point of view.

J.Maus, Van Wert OH USA

100% accurate in how it works...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

I was browsing through the Internet and came across Samoyed Savvy and thought it was a great deal. I’ve not made it completely through the entire book but what I have done has proven to be 100% accurate in how it works. This has been a great help for me.

B.Cook, Tupelo Mississippi USA

very timely in the progression of my relationship with my Samoyed...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

The emails have been very timely in the progression of my relationship with my Samoyed. I’m just now potty training and it’s been very helpful. IT WAS very helpful in helping me make my choice of dog.

E.Boykin, Horn Lake Mississippi USA

a joy to read all of the information about them...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

I was searching for a website just for Samoyed to improve my dog’s life with me. It is a joy to read all of the information about them especially about training.

T.Hogan, Morrison Colorado United States

all relates to the Samoyed breed...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

They have great tips on training and it all relates to the Samoyed breed.

G.Miller, Riverside Ca. U. S.

I am very happy to have used it...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

I found Samoyed Savvy to be very helpful and I am very happy to have used it.

H.Moledina, Gahanna Ohio USA

passionate about their samoyed...

5.0 rating
May 23, 2013

Just great to have someone to speak to and from someone that is as passionate about their samoyed as much as I am, Thanks again.

Ray Reilly, Co.Meath Ireland

got heaps of helpful hints...

5.0 rating
May 23, 2013

Max is our second Samoyed, reason being we just love this breed. They are good with children, but max temperament is totally different to our previous dog tyson, he was so good with everybody. As I said Samoyed savvy got heaps of helpful hints to help us train him to the best he coiuld be. Thanks. Knowing that the support is there if and when we need is very assuring.

P. Donald, NSW Australia

helped and gave us ideas we needed...

5.0 rating
May 23, 2013

We needed some help with vegus because he had been badly treated and we had run out of ideas but Samoyed savvy really helped and gave us ideas which we needed. Thank you.

Mrs A. Haggard, barry vale of glamorgan wales

brilliant and useful tool...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

A brilliant and useful tool to the new owner of a samoyed. The initial tips on purchasing, health issues and feeding were really useful. The email tips are really great.

Val Beaumont, Stockport Cheshire ENGLAND

book is easy to read...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

The book is easy to read, using precise information that is helpful to handle specific areas. It’s nice to know there is e-mail support for specific questions I may have.

Mimi Bird, Morgan's Point Resort Texas USA

Its an excellent service...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Its an excellent service I would highly recommend it to anyone with a samoyed its nice and user friendly.

Deirdre Cullen, Dublin Ireland

step by step guide to having a happy Samoyed...

4.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Samoyed Savvy is great as it gives you a step by step guide to having a happy and healthy relationship with your Sammy. It is very informative and has everything you need to know about raising and training a healthy Happy Samoyed.

Louise McKeever, Kells, Co. Meath Ireland

Good sound advice and facts...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Good sound advice and facts. Perfect for all to understand and follow.

Moira Nimmo, Edinburgh Scotland

Samoyed Savvy was right on target...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Samoyed are unique dogs. They need a master who understands them. Samoyed Savvy was right on target. I needed help is training my sammy, Duchess. She is very smart and picks up the training quickly.

E. Floyd, Chattanooga TN USA

everything worked...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Everything advised or recommended has worked and find it great to see that it is not just my training but is the same for everyone. they’re great!

Carolyn Schulz, Warrnambool Victoria Australia

provides all the information to enhance your pet...

4.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Samoyed Savvy is a must. It provides all the information on life style, training, and love given to enhance your magical gift – the Samoyed…

KIM KNIGHT, CHESTERFIELD DERBYSHIRE U.K

Samoyed Savvy has proven to be beneficial in our training...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Briley is our first pet. Although we have made a few mistakes during training, the information in Samoyed Savvy has proven to be beneficial in our training as well as his.

Deborah S. Stewart, Lafayette Indiana USA

Very comprehensive guide...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Very comprehensive guide to all aspects of owning a Samoyed – great tips and advice. I’d highly recommend it to any Samoyed owner, especially a first timer!

Val Hughes, Hartlepool Cleveland UK

happy well trained dog...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Samoyed savvy gives you advice on everything if you want a happy well trained dog I would definitely recommend.

Elisa Goodson, Stansted Essex England

very well written and very educational...

4.0 rating
April 23, 2013

All I can say is that it is very well written and very educational. I have not put this information and tools to the test yet, but I know that they will be very, very helpful.

John Bower, Richmond VA US

kept us on track with our training...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

We have found Samoyed savvy excellent, and the updates on email have kept us on track with our training.

Carol Mackay, scoresby victoria australia

very helpful and informative...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Samoyed savvy book and email support have been very helpful and informative. Great to know support is available in times of need.

Andy Watters, Livingston West Lothian Scotland

new experience...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

As a new Samoyed owner, every day is a new experience. Whenever one of those “experiences” pops up I go straight to Samoyed Savvy and 99.9% of the time I find out that at the very lest Buster is not unusual he is just being a Samoyed. Thanks!

Julie, Doonside NSW Australia

helps me learn better...

4.0 rating
April 23, 2013

The e-mail support has been great, learning in steps as I get new mail helps me learn better so I can bring it in to my puppy’s training.

Jacob, Tacoma WA

make training and playing more fun...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

As before, found out a lot of things about the Samoyed breed, and as open my eyes to different thing, it is getting me ready for a Samoyed pup, and helped in every thing I can think of, hopefully this information that i have got from you will make training and playing more fun with my new puppy.

Amanda Beasley, birmingham england

she is becoming a great part of our lives...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

It is wonderful to have a Samoyed savvy training manual at my finger tips to keep on track with training and how to handle any issues we may come across in raising and training our beautiful fun loving little Samoyed. she definitely keeps us young and active! we love her and she is becoming a great, loving and beautiful part of our lives.

Jean Hill, Greenville n.h. usa

very easy to follow...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I find Samoyed Savvy very easy to follow and look forward to the informational e-mails that they send. I feel confident that if I e-mail them for help I get a quick response. Thanks You Samoyed Savvy for all your help and training.

Luise Tait, Hove East Sussex England

give me moral support!...

4.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Both give me moral support! I can go back to specific areas when I need reinforcement.

Sharon Zima, Krakow WI USA

information was really handy...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Tyson was very difficult and I haven’t had a dog in 20 yrs, so the information was really handy for my girlfriend and I. Thank you so much for the info. Sincerely,

Kirby and Carla, Lawrence Kansas USA

books make training fun and easy...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

We’ve had rescue adult dogs, and this is our first puppy. We’ve found so many things helpful, we’re learning the basics with her. The books make it fun and easy.

Casey Watson, Philadelphia PA USA

step by step information...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I have found the book very useful tool to refer to taking you through step by step information.

Ann Elizabeth Collins, Bristol Avon United Kingdom

books have helped in how I train my dog...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

The books have helped in how I train my dog. The sound of my voice, trying to be more gentle, making it fun in training her.

Kathy Swanson, Elk River Mn. USA

answers to my questions...

4.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I was in need of some quick facts and assistance for my Samoyed questions. I found some of the answers to my questions. Thanks for the help.

Cindy Nott, Yakima WA USA

helpful tool in caring and training our Samoyed...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Samoyed Savvy has been a great and helpful tool in caring and training our Samoyed; we still have a long way to go but with Samoyed savvy i think we will pull through!!! thanks much!!!

CHRIS LINDER, GALT CALIFORNIA USA

Breeder should send this home with each puppy...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

In my opinion..I feel each responsible Breeder should send this home with each puppy, or something that would help the new Samoyed puppy owner or Samoyed owner, even if it is an older Samoyed/dog so they would understand what they are getting into and the time it is going to take to train and love your new Samoyed! They are not couch potatoes! But they are loyal, loving and true to a family. All dogs need to be trained, and especially the person who owns the dog usually needs the most training. Thanks!

M.D. from Wisconsin

I found the book excellent...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I found the book excellent- very readable by using everyday language. I haven’t had to use the email support yet but know it’s there if I need it.

Kate Shooter, Bungonia NSW Australia

I absolutely love it...

4.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I just wanted input in making my Samoyed more obedient and I came across this site. I absolutely love it.

Alexandra, Corvallis OR USA

a specific guide to Samoyed training...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Although we considered ourselves experienced in Samoyed handling, we realised we still needed help with our puppy training since its been 12 years since we had a Samoyed puppy in our household. She is going to benefit from the support we are getting from Samoyed Savvy and we appreciate that so much. We were glad to have searched the internet for a specific guide to Samoyed training instead of the generic guides out there and are very impressed with the email updates and support, especially the speed with which we have received personal support to questions we have emailed to Eleanor. Thank you Eleanor for your expertise, we will continue to benefit from your support throughout Bellas life.

Jo & Dave Wilson, Middlesbrough Teesside UK

made me feel very positive about the whole experience...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

We have had a Samoyed before, so reading the book was a chance for us to see how typical the behaviour of our last Samoyed was. The book was easy to read, with simple instructions on how to get the best out of our new Samoyed pup, and to make him happy too. We know have seven children, so raising a puppy now is different to raising our last Samoyed, when it was only my husband and me, so this book made me feel very positive about the whole experience, and knowing there is help at any time that we may need it.

Holly Brownless, Canning Vale Perth Western Australia

taught me how to recognize the onset of certain behaviors...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I ordered Samoyed Savvy to help integrate my male Samoyed puppy into our household and our family. Samoyed Savvy taught me how to recognize the onset of certain behaviors in my puppy so I could either be ready with a reward or a command to stop the unwanted behavior. The free online support is available any time you need it!

Jill Schull, Scappoose OR USA

extremely helpful...

4.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I’ve only just started using Samoyed savvy, but so far so good. Much of the information has been extremely helpful.

Stewart, Aberdeen Scotland

absorb so many great tidbits...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I have read this book twice and absorb so many great tidbits great stuff thank you so much for your fantastic efforts keep up the dogs gig thing.

Mark Maloney, naples florida USA

very helpful and encouraging...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I wanted to find out more about Samoyeds and found it through a search engine, i found the books and emails very helpful and encouraging.

Isabella McDonald, Aberdeen Scotland UK

helped me not to make mistakes again...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Its right at my finger tips. I never used a training anything before and my last Samoyed had a lot of spoiled issues. This has helped me not to make those mistakes again.

Tammy Hendryx, Huntington Indiana USA

extensive and very helpful...

4.0 rating
April 23, 2013

There knowledge on Samoyeds is extensive and very helpful in language you understand.

Karl Petersen, Ballajura WA Australia

tips are really useful...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

After another embarrassing walk of me chasing my dog who bothering other well behaved and obedient dogs and their owners, i decided something had to be done. We’d already tried puppy classes which didn’t work for us. So i went online and typed Samoyed training and as soon as i read what Samoyed savvy had to say, i knew that you had a Samoyed and under stood the characteristics of the breed so it would be worth reading what you had to say. I didn’t realise that i would get further regular e mails to help with my training but the tips are really useful.

Michelle Moorley, abergele conwy uk

He has settled in nicely...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

A friend of mine had a one and a half year old Samoyed that needed a home. He had been left alone in a back yard for 7 days, his owner had disappeared. I agreed to it. I knew Samoyed’s were big but I really didn’t know much else about them. I goggled them on the internet. Lots of stuff came up but Samoyed Savvy was the best site truly geared to Samoyed. It gave me lots of insight to the Samoyed breed. When Sam came home with me it was a bit chaotic but reading the book and emailing for advice to Samoyed Savvy really helped me…and Sam. He has settled in nicely. Still have a few understandable issues to work out but were getting there thanks to Samoyed Savvy!

Laurie, Costa Mesa CA USA

had the answers to my questions...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

When I first got my new puppy home, I was having some problems with my adult dog. I sent in a plea for help and the next day had the answers to my questions. It was a great relief to know that his behavior was normal and just like Eleanor said, the behavior did not last! Thanks Eleanor!

Alexandra Arguelles, Miami FL USA

Submit your own review…

We would love to receive your review of Samoyed Savvy. Complete the simple form below…